Filter by

  • Manoj Panday, M.D.

    Associate Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    Electrophysiology
    panday@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Son Pham, M.D., F.A.C.C

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Chief of Cardiology at South Texas Veterans Health Care System
    phams@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jason Phillips, M.D

    Assistant Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    UHS/ UT CCU Director
    Non-Invasive Cardiology

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jayasree Pillarisetti, M.D.

    Assistant Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    Electrophysiology
    pillarisetti@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Anand Prasad, M.D., FACC, FSCAI, RPVI

    Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    prasada@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Eugene Sprague,

    Research, Professor of Medicine
    sprague@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

  • Kenneth Stone, M.D., FACC

    Assistant Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    Non-Invasive Cardiology
    210-450-8542
    stonek4@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Tri Te, DO

    Assistant Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    Non Invasive Cardiology
    210-450-8542

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Steve Tsai, M.D.

    Cardiovascular Disease Program Director
    Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
    tsais1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ariel Vinas, M.D., FACC

    Non-Invasive Cardiology
    Assistant Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    VA CCU Director
    vinas@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine