Filter by

  • Bradley Shipman, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    shipmanb1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Lance Spacek, MD

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    spacek@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Chandana Tripathy, M.D. FACP.

    Associate Professor Clinical
    Medical Director MARC Primary Care
    tripathyc@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

  • Joel Tsevat, M.D., M.P.H.

    Professor, Department of Medicine
    Joaquin G. Cigarroa, Jr., MD, Distinguished Chair
    Director, ReACH Center and CTSA KL2 Program
    210-562-5551
    tsevat@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Patricia Wathen, M.D.

    Professor
    Vice Chair of Education
    Assistant Dean for Education and Innovation
    wathen@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Heather Yamzon, FNP

    Specialist
    yamzonh@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

    Programs
    M.S. in Nursing