Our Faculty

Craig Cooley, M.D., MPH, EMT-P

Position: Associate Professor/Clinical
Email: cooleyc@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Leanna Dolson, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: dolson@uthscsa.edu


Christopher Gelabert, M.D.

Position: Associate Professor/Clinical
Email: gelabert@uthscsa.edu

View profile

M. Shane Jennings, M.D.

Position: Associate Professor/Clinical
Email: jenningsS2@uthscsa.edu


Andrew Muck, M.D.

Position: Interim Chair and Professor / Clinical
Email: muck@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Fabiana Ortiz-Figueroa, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: ortizfiguero@uthscsa.edu


Craig Sisson, M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: sisson@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Branden Skarpiak, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor / Clinical
Email: skarpiak@uthscsa.edu


Browning Wayman, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: wayman@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Search by Faculty Name: