Staff

Dijana Kusi, C.P.C., C.E,D.C.

Position: Medical Records Coder – Senior
Email: kusi@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4262

 

Juan Laporta

Position: Research Assistant
Email: laporta@uthscsa.edu
Phone:

 

Adrian Lopez Rangel, M.B.A., C.SA.F.

Position: Business Administrator
Email: lopezrangel@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-3289

 

Martha Martinez

Position: Academic Program Coordinator
Email: martinezm66@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4292

 

Anna Morante, C.PC., C.E.D.C.

Position: Coding Education Consultant
Email: morante@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4269

 

Linda Pavlas

Position: Administrative Assistant, Associate
Email: pavlasl@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4292

 

Vanessa Soto

Position: Program Coordinator- Associate
Email: sotov@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4291

 

R. Gail Southard

Position: Medical Staff Coordinator
Email: southard@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5176

 

Sheila Valdez

Position: HR Generalist
Email: valdezs1@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-450-0848

 

Melissa Villanueva

Position: Program Coordinator – Senior
Email: villanuevam5@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4621

 

Filter results