Family and Commumity Medicine Faculty

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Fozia Ali, MDAssociate Professor/ClinicalAlif@uthscsa.edu
Maureen Alvarado, DOClinical Assistant Professoralvaradom5@uthscsa.edu
Nehman Andry, MD Clerkship DirectorAssociate Professor/Clinicalandry@uthscsa.edu
Aniemeke, Chidinma, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalanimekec@uthscsa.edu
Richel Avery, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalaveryr@uthscsa.edu
Oralia Bazaldua, PharmDProfessor/Clinicalbazaldua@uthscsa.edu
Jessica Blower, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalblowerj@uthscsa.edu
Brandon Bolfing, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalbolfing@uthscsa.edu
Amy Buck, FNPSpecialistBuckA@uthscsa.edu
David Cadena, MDClinical Assistant Professorcadenad@uthscsa.edu
Ramon Cancino, MD, Director, Primary Care CenterAssistant Professor/Clinicalcancinor@uthscsa.edu
Walter Calmbach, MDProfessorcalmbach@uthscsa.edu
Crystal Chavez, MDClinical Assistant Professorchavezch@uthscsa.edu
Tatiana Cordova, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalcordovat@uthscsa.edu
Betty A. Corona, DNP, APRN, FNP-BCAssistant Professor/Clinicalcoronab@uthscsa.edu
Griselda Cossio, PA-CSpecialistcossio@uthscsa.edu
Inez Cruz, PhD Director, Research OperationsSpecialist/Researchcruzi@uthscsa.edu
Angelica Davila, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicaldavilaa3@uthscsa.edu
Andrew Dinh, DO Clinical Assistant ProfessorDinhA3@uthscsa.edu
Elisha Edrington-Medina, GNPSpecialistEdringtone@uthscsa.edu
Nida Joy Emko, MDProfessor/Clinicalemko@uthscsa.edu
Patricia Fagan, FNPSpecialistfaganp@uthscsa.edu
Gabriela Fajardo, PASpecialistfajardog@uthscsa.edu
Cristian Fernandez-Falcon, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalfernandezfal@uthscsa.edu
Robert L. Ferrer, MD, MPH Vice Chair, ResearchProfessorferrerr@uthscsa.edu
Margaret R. Finley, MDProfessor/Clinicalfinleym@uthscsa.edu
Andrea Gerla, MDClinical Assistant Professorgerlaa@uthscsa.edu
Byron Hepburn, MDProfessor/Clinicalhepburn@uthscsa.edu
Carlos Roberto Jaen, MD, PhD, Chair, Holly Distinguished Chair,
Patient-Centered Medical Home
Professorjaen@uthscsa.edu
Yajaira Johnson-Esparza, PhDAssistant Professor/Clinicaljohnsonesp@uthscsa.edu
Sherine Jose, DOClinical Assistant Professorjosest@uthscsa.edu
David Katerndahl, MDProfessorkaterndahl@uthscsa.edu
Debra King, FNPSpecialistkingda@uthscsa.edu
Kimberly Kone, MDClinical Assistant Professorkonest@uthscsa.edu
Nidhi Kudur, DOClinical Assistant Professorkudurn@uthscsa.edu
K. Ashok Kumar, MD, FRCSProfessor/Clinicalkumark2@uthscsa.edu
Ronda Lantz, NPSpecialistlantzst@uthscsa.edu
W. Ross Lawler, MDProfessor/Clinicallawler@uthscsa.edu
Kenyatta Lee, MDAssociate Professor/Clinicalleek@uthscsa.edu
Scott Leggoe, DOClinical Assistant Professorleggoest@uthscsa.edu
Gabriela Lopez, PsyDAssistant Professor/Clinical
Biju Mathew, FNPSpecialistmathewb@uthscsa.edu
Maria del Pilar Montanez, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalmontanezvilla@uthscsa.edu
Alena Moreno, PASpecialistmorenoa@uthscsa.edu
Cordelia Moscrip, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalmoscripst@uthscsa.edu
Mark T. Nadeau, MD, MBA, Vice Chair, Residency ProgramProfessor/Clinicalnadeaum@uthscsa.edu
Maria Nella Nicho, NPSpecialistnichost@uthscsa.edu
Polly Noel, PhDProfessor/ResearchNoelp@uthscsa.edu
Staci Ogbeide, PsyDAssistant Professor/Clinicalogbeide@uthscsa.edu
Manuel Oscos Sanchez, MDProfessorsanchezst@uthscsa.edu
Miguel Palacios, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalpalaciosm4@uthscsa.edu
Palmer, Raymond, PhDProfessorPalmerr@uthscsa.edu
Robert Parker, MDClinical Professorparkerrw@uthscsa.edu
Neela Patel, MD, MPH, Chief, Geriatrics & Palliative Care Associate Professorpatelk4@uthscsa.edu
Roger Perales, MPHSpecialistperalesr@uthscsa.edu
Ramin Poursani, MD Chief, Clinical Operations at UHS for F&CMProfessor/Clinicalpoursani@uthscsa.edu
Courtney Pratt, MDClinical Assistant ProfessorPrattC@uthscsa.edu
Tharani Ravi, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalravit@uthscsa.edu
Rodolfo Rincon, MPHSpecialistrinconr@uthscsa.edu
Maizel Rivera, FNPSpecialistriveramc@uthscsa.edu
Michelle Rodriguez, MDAssistant Professorrodriguezst@uthscsa.edu
Virgen Rodriguez-Perez, MDClinical Assistant Professorperezst@uthscsa.edu
Jeanette Ross, MDProfessor/Clinicalrossj@uthscsa.edu
Bindu Sam, FNPSpecialistsamst@uthscsa.edu
Carolina Schlenker, MPHInstructor/Researchschlenkerc@uthscsa.edu
Cindy Shieh, DOAssistant Professor/Clinicalshiehst@uthscsa.edu
Saima Siddiqui, MDAssociate Professor/Clinicalsiddiqui@uthscsa.edu
Prajna Sidhu, MDAssistant Professor/Clinicalsidhust@uthscsa.edu
Helen Starkweather, NPSpecialiststarkweatherst@uthscsa.edu
Juan Trevino, MDProfessor/Clinicaltrevino@uthscsa.edu
Monica Trevino, FNPSpecialisttrevinost@uthscsa.edu
James Tysinger, PhD Vice Chair, Faculty DevelopmentProfessortysinger@uthscsa.edu
Margarita Uribe, PASpecialisturibest@uthscsa.edu
Richard Usatine, MDProfessorusatine@uthscsa.edu
Archana Varma, MDClinical Assistant ProfessorVarmaa@uthscsa.edu
Wagle Sharma, Deepa, FNPSpecialistwaglesharma@uthscsa.edu
Marcy Wiemers, MDAssociate Professor/Clinicalwiemersm@uthscsa.edu
Joyce Yuen, DOClinical Assistant ProfessorYuen@uthscsa.edu