Filter by

  • Christine Andre, MD

    Professor / Clinical
    andre@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Giuseppe Annunziata, MD

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    annunziata@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Gregory Anstead, M.D.

    Professor/Clinical
    anstead@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Antonio Anzueto, M.D.

    Professor
    anzueto@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Luisa Arellano, MPAS, PA-C

    Specialist

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hematology & Oncology

  • Theodore Arevalo, MD, FACP

    Associate Professor / Clinical
    arevalo@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Gustavo Armaiz-Pena, M.D.

    Specialist
    armaizpena@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Endocrinology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Sukeshi Arora, MD

    Associate Professor
    John Eiler Endowed Professorship in Cancer Research
    Medical Director, Gastrointestinal Malignancies
    aroras@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hematology & Oncology

  • Mohammed Aslam, MD, FACC

    Assistant Professor
    Interventional Advanced Heart Failure & Transplant

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

  • Sravani Avula, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Non-invasive

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

  • Jack Badawy, MD

    MD
    badawy@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Shweta Bansal, MD, MBBS, FASN

    Professor of Medicine
    bansals3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Nephrology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Nidia Barragan, FNP

    Nurse Practitioner

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Nephrology

  • Emily Becker, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Adult and Pediatric
    beckere@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Dermatology

  • Ruth Berggren, M.D.

    Director, Center for Medical Humanities & Ethics
    Professor of Medicine
    berggrenr@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine