Filter by

  • Andrew Brenner, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Cell Systems and Anatomy
    brennera@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hematology & Oncology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Biomedical Engineering
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Neuroscience
    Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Heather Briggs, M.D.

    Associate Professor / Clinical
    briggsh@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jan Bruder, M.D.

    Professor and Division Chief
    bruder@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Endocrinology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Madhusudhan Budatha, Ph. D.

    Assistant Professor
    budatha@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Nephrology

  • Delia Bullock, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    bullock@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • no picture available for this team member

    David S. Burgess,

    burgessd@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine

  • Sergio Burguete, MD

    Associate Professor/Clinical

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

  • Meridyth Buschardt, M.D.

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    buschardt@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • no picture available for this team member

    Henry I Bussey,

    bussey@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine

  • Jose Cadena Zuluaga, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    cadenazuluag@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Fred Campbell Jr., M.D.

    Associate Professor / Clinical
    campbellf@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Cynthia Cantu, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    cantuc5@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Maria Cantu-Cooper,

    Assistant Professor/ Clinical
    CantuM8@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Paolo Casali, M.D.

    UT Ashbel Smith Professor and Distinguished Research Professor
    Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
    pcasali@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Immunology & Infection
    Molecular Immunology & Microbiology
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • no picture available for this team member

    Kathleen Case, DrPH, MPH

    Assistant Professor
    casek1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
    Division of Hospital Medicine