Victor Jin, Ph.D.

Jin, Victor, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Department of Molecular Medicine
Email: jinv@uthscsa.edu

 

Kadosh, David, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: kadosh@uthscsa.edu

 

Kannan, T. R., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: kannan@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Deepak Kaus

Kaushal, Deepak, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Director of the SNPRC
Department: Host Pathogen Interaction, Southwest National Primate Research Center
Email: DKaushal@txbiomed.org

 

Kinney, Marsha, M.D.

Position: Professor & Chairman
Department: Pathology
Email: kinneym@uthscsa.edu

 

Klose, Karl E., Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Biological Sciences, University of Texas at San Antonio
Email: karl.klose@utsa.edu

 
Koroleva Photo

Koroleva, Ekaterina, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: Koroleva@uthscsa.edu

 

Kraig, Ellen, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Cellular & Structural Biology
Email: kraig@uthscsa.edu

 
Krolick

Krolick, Keith A., Ph.D.

Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: krolick@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Zhao Lai

Lai, Zhao, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Research, Molecular Medicine
Department: Department of Molecular Medicine
Email: laiz@uthscsa.edu

 
3

Filter

MIMG Commons (Quick Links)

Grant Information

Calendar & Services & Forms