Dr. Jesus Segovia

Segovia, Jesus, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Biological Sciences
Email: jsegovia3@stmarytx.edu

 

Shireman, Paula K., M.D.

Position: Professor, Dielmann Chair in Surgery
Department: Surgery
Email: shireman@uthscsa.edu

 

Torrelles, Jordi B., Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: JTorrelles@txbiomed.org

 

Tumanov, Alexei V., M.D., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: tumanov@uthscsa.edu

 

Turner, Joanne, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: joanneturner@txbiomed.org

 

Wickes, Brian L., Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: wickes@uthscsa.edu

 

Wiederhold, Nathan P., Pharm.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Director, Fungus Testing Laboratory
Department: Pathology
Email: wiederholdn@uthscsa.edu

 

Xiang, Yan, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: xiangy@uthscsa.edu

 

Xiong, Na, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: xiongn@uthscsa.edu

 

Xu, Zhenming, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: xuz3@uthscsa.edu

 
5

Filter

MIMG Commons (Quick Links)

Grant Information

Calendar & Services & Forms