Aguiar, Ricardo, M.D, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Medicine/Hematology & Medical Oncology
Email: aguiarr@uthscsa.edu

 

Ahuja, Sunil K., M.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Medicine
Email: Ahujas@uthscsa.edu

 

Brooks, Edward G., M.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Pediatrics/Infectious Diseases
Email: brookse@uthscsa.edu

 
Yidong Chen, Ph.D.

Chen, Yidong, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Greehey Children's Cancer Research Institute
Email: cheny8@uthscsa.edu

 
Robert Clark, M.D.

Clark, Robert, M.D.

Position: Professor, Assistant Vice President for Clinical Research Office of the VPR
Department:
Email: CLARKRA@UTHSCSA.EDU

 
Dr. Curiel

Curiel, Tyler J., M.D., M.P.H.

Position: Professor and The Daisy M. Skinner President’s Chair in Cancer Immunology Research
Department: Medicine/ Hematology and Medical Oncology
Email: curielt@uthscsa.edu

 
Professor Dmitri Ivanov

Ivanov, Dmitri N., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Department of Biochemistry
Email: ivanov@uthscsa.edu

 
Victor Jin, Ph.D.

Jin, Victor, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Department of Molecular Medicine
Email: jinv@uthscsa.edu

 

Kinney, Marsha, M.D.

Position: Professor & Chairman
Department: Pathology
Email: kinneym@uthscsa.edu

 

Kraig, Ellen, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Cellular & Structural Biology
Email: kraig@uthscsa.edu

 
1

Filter