Dr. Berton Headshot

Berton, Michael T., Ph.D.

Position: Interim Chairman & Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: berton@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Bunnik Faculty Profile

Bunnik, Evelien M., Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: bunnik@uthscsa.edu

 

Casali, Paolo, M. D.

Position: UT Ashbel Smith Professor and Distinguished Research Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: pcasali@uthscsa.edu

 
dube1

Dube, Peter H., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: dube@uthscsa.edu

 
Griffith Faculty Profile

Griffith, Ann V., Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: griffithA3@uthscsa.edu

 

Kadosh, David, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: kadosh@uthscsa.edu

 

Kannan, T. R., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: kannan@uthscsa.edu

 
Koroleva Photo

Koroleva, Ekaterina, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: Koroleva@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Keith Krolick profile photo

Krolick, Keith A., Ph.D.

Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: krolick@uthscsa.edu

 
Leadbetter Lab Photo

Leadbetter, Elizabeth A., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: leadbetter@uthscsa.edu

 
1

Filter