Filter by

  • Ying Li, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor - Research
    liy17@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Zhijie "Jason" Liu, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    CPRIT Scholar in Cancer Research
    liuz7@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Biomedical Engineering
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Kohzoh Mitsuya, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor - Research
    mitsuya@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Masahiro Morita, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Sam & Ann Barshop Institute for Longevity and Aging
    moritam@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Sribalasubashini Muralimanoharan, Ph.D.

    Instructor - Research
    muralimanoha@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Pawel A. Osmulski, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor - Research
    osmulski@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Subapriya Rajamanickam, Ph.D.

    Instructor - Research
    Greehey Children’s Cancer Research Institute
    Rajamanickam@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Adam Salmon, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Sam & Ann Barshop Institute for Longevity and Aging Studies
    salmona@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Karthigayan Shanmugasundaram, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor - Research
    shanmugasund@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Health Sciences
  • Z. Dave Sharp, Ph.D.

    Professor Emeritus
    sharp@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Chung-Seog Song, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor - Research
    210-567-7218
    songc@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Josephine A Taverna, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    tavernaj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Angelina Vaseva, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor - Research
    vaseva@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Michael Wargovich, Ph.D.

    Professor
    wargovich@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    Graduate Certificate in Cancer Prevention Program
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Kexin Xu, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    CPRIT Scholar in Cancer Research
    xuk3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Biomedical Engineering
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences