Filter by

  • Asra Akbar, MD

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    AkbarA@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Child Neurology

  • Sujani Bandela, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    bandela@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Vascular Neurology

  • Reza Behrouz, DO,FAAN, FAHA

    Professor/Clinical
    behrouz@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Vascular Neurology

  • Ratna Kiran Bhavaraju-Sanka, MD

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    John. H Doran, M.D, F.A.C.P, Endowed Chair in Peripheral Neuropathy
    bhavarajusan@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Neuromuscular Medicine

  • Lee Birnbaum, MD

    Professor
    210-567-3129
    birnbaum@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Department of Neurosurgery

  • Andrew Brenner, MD, PhD

    Professor of Medicine
    Cell Systems and Anatomy
    brennera@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Neurology
    Department of Neurosurgery
    Division of Hematology & Oncology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Biomedical Engineering
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Neuroscience
    Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Diep Bui, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    buid1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Epilepsy

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • John Carter, MD

    Professor
    carterj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Department of Ophthalmology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Deborah Carver, MD

    Professor/Clinical
    carver@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology

  • Jose Cavazos, MD, PhD

    Associate Dean and Professor
    South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    South Texas Alzheimer's Disease Research Center - Biggs' Institute
    cavazosj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Cellular & Integrative Physiology
    Department of Neurology

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Neuroscience
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Ph.D. in Radiological Sciences
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Brittany Cerbone, PhD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    cerbone@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Neuropsychology

  • Kyle Chan, FNP

    Specialist
    chank3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology

  • Cassie Chan, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    chancn@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Neuromuscular Medicine

  • Kevin Chen, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Department of Neurosurgery

  • Alexis Cieker

    Alexis Cieker, PA-C

    Specialist
    ciekera@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology

  • Page 1 out of 4
  • Next