Filter by

  • Sarah Horn,

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    horns@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Movement Disorders

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Carlayne Jackson, M.D., FAAN

    Professor of Neurology and Otolaryngology
    jacksonce@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Neuromuscular

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Youngsin Jung, MD, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Glenn Biggs Institute for Alzheimer's & Neurodegenerative Diseases

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology

  • Kameel Karkar, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    karkar@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Epilepsy

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Sreekanth Koneru, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    konerus@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Epilepsy

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Linda Leary, M.D.

    Clinical Associate Professor Dept. of Pediatrics and Neurology
    Director of Pediatric Epilepsy Services
    learyl@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Child Neurology

  • Octavian Lie, MD, PhD

    Epilepsy Fellowship Program Director
    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    lie@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Epilepsy

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    Ph.D. in Health Sciences
  • no picture available for this team member

    Eduardo Marques Zilli, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    Glenn Biggs Institute for Alzheimer's & Neurodegenerative Diseases

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology

  • Lola Morgan, M.D.

    Professor
    morganl3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Epilepsy

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Michael Palm, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    Associate Director, Neurology Residency Program
    palm@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of General & Hospital Medicine

  • Alicia Parker, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    Glenn Biggs Institute for Alzheimer's & Neurodegenerative Diseases

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Memory Disorders

  • Juan Ramirez-Castaneda, MD

    Assistant Professor
    ramirezcasta@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Movement Disorders

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Sudha Seshadri, M.D., D.M.

    Professor (Tenure)
    Robert R. Barker Distinguished University Professor
    Founding Director, Glenn Biggs Institute for Alzheimer's & Neurodegenerative Diseases
    seshadri@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Memory Disorders

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    Ph.D. in Radiological Sciences
  • Charles Szabo, M.D.

    Professor
    Chief of Epilepsy
    szabo@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Epilepsy

  • Christopher Topel, DO

    Assistant Professor
    Assistant Professor of Vascular Neurology

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Division of Vascular Neurology