Filter team members

robert h quinn, md

Quinn, Robert H., MD & Chair

Position: Prof &Ch John J Hinchey, M.D. and Kathryn Hinchey Chair in Ortho
Email: quinnr@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
Dr. Lee Rogers

Rogers, Lee C., DPM, Division Chief

Position: Associate Professor/Clinical, Podiatry Division Chief
Email: rogersl1@uthscsa.edu

 
Katherine Bartush,MD

Bartush, Katherine C, MD

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: bartush@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
Alexander F. Blaschke, DPM

Blaschke, Alexander F, DPM, Residency Program Director

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: blaschkea@uthscsa.edu

 
christina brady, md

Brady, Christina, MD

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: bradyc3@uthscsa.edu

 
katie butler, PA

Butler, Katie, PA-C

Position: Physician Assistant
Email: butlerm1@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
Charpentier, Marie, PT,OCS,SCS,FAAOMPT,ATC LAT

Charpentier, Marie, PT,OCS,SCS,FAAOMPT,ATC LAT

Position: Specialist
Email: charpentier@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Cortina, Rose E, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: cortina@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
steven gibbons, md

Gibbons, Steven D, MD

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: gibbonsS2@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
Haas, Susan L, OT

Haas, Susan Leigh, OT

Position: Specialist
Email: haass1@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
Showing page 1
Showing page: 1