Filter team members

Alexander F. Blaschke, DPM

Blaschke, Alexander F, DPM

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: blaschkea@uthscsa.edu

 
michael palladino, dpm

Palladino, Michael G., DPM, FACFAS, Residency Program Director

Position: AsstProf -LOUIS T BOGY DPM PROF IN PODIATRIC MEDICINE AND SURGERY
Email: palladino@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
crystal ramanujam, dpm

Ramanujam, Crystal L., DPM, MSc, FACFAS, Division Chief

Position: Assistant Professor, Clinical, Podiatry Division Chief
Email: ramanujam@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
Sobolevsky, Michael

Sobolevsky, Michael, DPM

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: sobolevsky@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
Kimia Sohrabi, dpm

Sohrabi, Kimia, DPM

Position: Specialist
Email: sohrabik@uthscsa.edu

 
dr zgonis

Zgonis, Thomas, DPM, FACFAS

Position: Professor- L.J.SANDERS PROF LOWER EXTREMITY AMPUTATION PREVENTION
Email: zgonis@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 
Showing page
Showing page: