Current Podiatry Residents

DIVISION OF PODIATRIC MEDICINE & SURGERY
PODIATRIC SURGICAL RESIDENTS
ACADEMIC YEAR
JULY 1, 2020 – JUNE 30, 2021

PGY III

Master, Bilal DPM
Master@uthscsa.edu

ivana akinyeye, dpm

Akinyeye,Ivana, DPM
Akinyeye@uthscsa.edu

Mohammad-Asad Ilahi, DPM

Ilahi, Mohammad-Asad,  DPM
Ilahi@uthscsa.edu

PGY II

Amlani, dpm

Amlani, Shehzad, DPM
amlani@uthscsa.edu

Mansoori, Jasmin, DPM
mansoorij@uthscsa.edu

smith, dpm

Smith, Stephen Lee, DPM
smiths18@uthscsa.edu

PGY I

 Natasha Hands, DPM

Hands, Natasha, DPM
handsn@uthscsa.edu

Phanse

Phanse, Shivani, DPM
phanse@uthscsa.edu

Rachel Isma, DPM

Isma, Rachel, DPM
isma@uthscsa.edu