Resident Roster

2019-2020 Roster

Philip Gardner, M.D.

gardnerp@uthscsa.edu

University of North Dakota S0M & Health Sciences

PGY 5

Evan Sanford, M.D.

sanforde@uthscsa.edu

University of Mississippi, SOM

PGY 5

Philip Heichel, M.D.

heichel@uthscsa

Michigan State University, College of Human Medicine

PGY 4

Benjamin Hunter, M.D.

hunterbn@uthscsa.edu

University of Utah School of Medicine

PGY 4

Evan Cumpston, M.D.

cumpston@uthscsa.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin

PGY 3

David Lesko, M.D.

leskod@uthscsa.edu

University of Missouri School of Medicine

PGY 3

Whitney Bettenhausen, M.D.

bettenhausew@uthscsa.edu

University of North Dakota SoM & Health Sciences

PGY 2

Mason Krysinski, M.D.

krysinski@uthscsa.edu

UT Health San Antonio

PGY 2

Alan Gray, M.D.

grayaj@uthscsa.edu

University of Washington School of Medicine

PGY 1

Jake Thurston, M.D.

thurstonj@uthscsa.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin

PGY 1