Faculty

Filter by

  • Jannine D Cody, Ph.D.

    Professor
    Director, Chromosome 18 Clinical Research Center
    Director, Pediatric Clinical Research
    210-567-5321
    cody@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes

    Programs
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Elia Escaname, M.D.

    Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    Medical Director for Pediatric Endocrinology
    Assistant Fellowship Director for Pediatric Endocrinology
    210-567-5213
    escaname@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes

  • Ruby Favela-Prezas, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

    Specialist, Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes
    Family Nurse Practitioner
    210-567-5213
    favelaprezas@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes

  • Gary Francis, M.D., Ph.D.

    Professor of Pediatrics
    210-567-5213
    francisg@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes

  • Rabab Jafri, M.D.

    Specialist
    210-567-5213
    jafrir@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes

  • Jane Lynch, M.D.

    Professor of Pediatrics and Interim Division Chief
    Fellowship Director
    Greehey Foundation Chair in Pediatric Endocrinology
    210-567-5213
    lynchj2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes

  • Maria Rayas, M.D.

    Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    210-567-5213
    rayas@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes