Faculty

 NameEmailTelephone
Jane L. Lynch, M.D.
Fellowship Program Director
Professor and Interim Division Chief
lynchj2@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283
Gary L. Francis, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
francisg@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283
Maria “Sukie” Rayas, M.D.
Assistant Professor
rayas@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283
Elia Nila Escaname, M.D.
Assistant Professor
escaname@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283
Rabab Z. Jafri, M.D.
Assistant Professor
jafrir@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283
Cora Y. Addison,
APRN, PNP-PC
addison@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283
Ruby Favela-Prezas,
APRN, FNP-BC
favelaprezas@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283

Faculty Contact

Gloria A. Matthews, Business Administrator
Division of Pediatric Endocrinology
Email: Matthewsg@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5213
Fax: 210-567-0492