Faculty

NameEmailTelephone
Jane L. Lynch, M.D.

Professor and Interim Division Chief
lynchj2@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283
Gary L. Francis, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor
francisg@uthscsa.edu210-567-5210
Carisse Mendoza Orsi, M.D.

Associate Professor
orsic@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283
Maria “Sukie” Rayas, M.D.

Assistant Professor
rayas@uthscsa.edu210-542-7393
Elia Nila Escaname, M.D.

Assistant Professor
escaname@uthscsa.edu210-567-5283

Faculty Contact

Gloria A. Matthews, Business Administrator
Division of Pediatric Endocrinology
Email: Matthewsg@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5213
Fax: 210-567-0492