Filter by

  • Karin Barnes, Ph.D., OTR

    Berneice Castella Allied Health Chair in Aging Research
    barnesk@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Occupational Therapy
    Department of Pediatrics

  • Myriam Barragan, M.D.

    Assistant Profesor/Clinical
    barraganm1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Teresa Barton, M.D.

    Associate Professor
    210-562-5844
    bartont@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Immunology & Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Emily Becker, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Adult and Pediatric
    beckere@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Dermatology

  • Joseph Blader, Ph.D.

    Meadows Foundation and Semp Russ Professor of Child Psychiatry Research
    blader@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

  • Cynthia Blanco, M.D.

    Professor of Pediatrics with Tenure
    Division Chief
    Greehey Family Foundation Chair in Neonatology Research
    blanco@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Elizabeth Bowhay–Carnes, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    bowhay@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Hematology & Oncology
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Catherine Brigman, M.D.

    Specialist

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology

  • Edward Brooks, M.D.

    Professor and Division Chief
    Miss Eloise Alexander Distinguished Professorship in Pediatric Asthma Research
    Pediatric Allergy, Immunology and Infectious Diseases
    210-562-5844
    brookse@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Immunology & Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.S. in Immunology & Infection
    Molecular Immunology & Microbiology
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Trang Bui, M.D.

    Assistant Profesor/Clinical
    210-562-5844
    buit1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Pulmonology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • John Calhoon, M.D.

    Professor
    Chairman
    President's Council Chair for Excellence in Surgery
    210-567-6147
    calhoon@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery
    Department of Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Joseph Cantey, M.D.,MPH

    Associate Professor
    cantey@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
    Division of Pediatric Immunology & Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Rosa Carranza, MSN, NNP-BC

    Specialist

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

  • Sabrina Carrillo, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    carrilloSA@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Critical Care

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jessica Castorena, RN, MSN, CPNP-AC/PC

    Clinical Instructor
    castorenajm@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Critical Care

    Programs
    M.S. in Nursing