Current Students

  • Joel (Bryce) Nerios

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: neriosj@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Kristian Odfalk

    Kristian Odfalk

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: odfalk@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Denisse Paredes

    Denisse Paredes

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: paredesd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • George Plasko

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: plasko@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Grace Porter

    Grace Porter

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: porterg3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Robert Seaman

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: seamanr3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Hudson Smith

    Hudson Smith

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: smithhr@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Aleeza Stephens

    Aleeza Stephens

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: stephens@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Leila Takahashi-Ruiz

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: takahashil@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Kathleen (Kate) Tuite

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: tuite@livemail.uthscsa.edu

Filter team members