Current Students

Petra Jans

Position: Graduate Student
Email: jans@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Simon Levy

Position: Graduate Student
Email: levys@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Katherine Lillis

Position: Graduate Student
Email: lillis@livemail.uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Eunice Lim

Position: Graduate Student
Email: lime@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Mustafa Mithaiwala

Position: Graduate Student
Email: mithaiwala@livemail.uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Miryam Pando

Position: Graduate Student
Email: pandom@livemail.uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Denisse Paredes

Position: Graduate Student
Email: paredesd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Grace Porter

Position: Graduate Student
Email: porterg3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Sanaz Sajadi

Position: Graduate Student
Email: sajadi@livemail.uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Angelica Salinas

Position: Graduate Student
Email: salinasa8@livemail.uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Filter team members

Search by name: