Physician Faculty

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mark Bonnen, MDChairperson210-450-1016bonnen@uthscsa.edu

Chul Ha, M.D.Professor210-450-1016hac@uthscsa.edu
Timothy Wagner, MD, MBAAssociate Professor, Residency Director210-450-1016wagnert@uthscsa.edu
Gregory Swanson, M.D. Adjunct Professor210-450-5648swansong@uthscsa.edu
Zheng Shi, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor210-450-5648shiz@uthscsa.edu
William E. Jones III, M.D. Adjunct Associate Professor210-450-1016joneswe@uthscsa.edu
Elizabeth Maani, MD Adjunct Assistant Professor210-450-1016maanie@uthscsa.edu
Mohamad Fakhreddine, MD Assistant Professor210-450-1016fakhreddine@uthscsa.edu

Medical Physics Faculty

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Niko Papanikolaou, Ph.D. Professor and Chief Medical Physicist210-450-5664papanikolaou@uthscsa.edu
Karl Rasmussen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor210-450-5664rasmussenk@uthscsa.edu
Sotirios Stathakis, Ph.D. Professor210-450-5664stathakis@uthscsa.edu
Neil Kirby, Ph.D. Assistant Professor210-450-5664kirbyn@uthscsa.edu
Daniel Saenz, Ph.D. Assistant Professor210-450-5664saenzdl@uthscsa.edu
Pamela Myers, Ph.D. Assistant Professor210-450-5664myersp@uthscsa.edu
D. Lloyd Goff, Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor210-450-5664
Carl R Keener, Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor210-450-5664
Leland Page, Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor210-450-5664
Shabbou Ghahremani, DMP Adjunct Assistant Professor210-450-5664

Radiobiology Faculty

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lee, Sang Professor and Chief, Radiation Biology 210-562-4157lees4@uthscsa.edu
Eun Yong Shim, Ph.D. Assistant Professor/Researcher210-562-4162shim@uthscsa.edu
Hang Su, Ph.D. Assistant Professor/Researcher210-562-4127suh3@uthscsa.edu