Dao, Haisar E, M.D., FACS

Position: Assistant Professor
Email: daocampi@uthscsa.edu

 

Davies, Mark M.D., Ph.D., MBA

Position: Professor & Chief
Email: daviesm@uthscsa.edu

 

Dent, Daniel Lawrence, M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: dent@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Doski, John, M.D.

Position: Adjunct Professor

 

Duncan, Mallory, M.D.

Position: Instructor/Clinical
Email: duncanm@uthscsa.edu

 

Eastridge, Margaret, MSN

Position: Specialist
Email: eastridgem@uthscsa.edu

 

Eastridge, Brian J., M.D.

Position: Professor and Chief
Email: eastridge@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Elmi, Maryam, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: elmi@uthscsa.edu

 

Esterl, Robert M., M.D.

Position: Associate Professor & Medical Clerkship Director
Email: esterl@uthscsa.edu

 

Farber, Scott, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: farbers@uthscsa.edu

 
2

Filter results:

Search by Faculty Name: