Kempenich, Jason W., M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: kempenich@uthscsa.edu

 

Kidd, Joseph, M.D.

Position: Adjunct Assistant Professor

 

Kitano, Mio, M.D., MS

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: kitano@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Kuecker, Kaytlyn, PA-C

Position: Specialist
Email: kuecker@uthscsa.edu

 

Liao, Lillian, M.D., MPH

Position: Associate Professor
Email: liaol@uthscsa.edu

 

Logue, Alicia Josephine, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: logue@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Loquias, Amanda, RN, MSN

Position: Specialist
Email: loquias@uthscsa.edu

 

Mariscal, Barbara G., RN

Position: Adjunct Assistant Professor

 

Martin, Daniel, AGACNP

Position: Specialist
Email: martind8@uthscsa.edu

 

McGinity, Ashley C., M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Email: mcginitya@uthscsa.edu

 
4

Filter results:

Search by Faculty Name: