Miserlis, Dimitrios, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: Miserlisd@uthscsa.edu

 

Mitromaras, Christopher, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: mitromarasc@uthscsa.edu

 

Moyer, Mary Pat Ph.D.

Position: Professor

 

Mueller, Deborah L., M.D.

Position: Associate Professor / Clinical
Email: muellerd@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Muir, Mark, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: muir@uthscsa.edu

 

Myers, John G., M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: myersjg@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Nguyen, Patrick, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: nguyenp1@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Nicholson, Susannah, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Director of Trauma Research
Email: nicholsons@uthscsa.edu

 

O’Donnell, Katherine F., DNP

Position: Faculty Associate
Email: odonnellk@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Oliver, Boyce B., M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: oliverb@uthscsa.edu

 
5

Filter results:

Search by Faculty Name: