Stewart, Ronald M., M.D.

Position: Professor and Chair/Dr. Witten B. Russ Chair in Surgery
Email: stewartr@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Thomas, Robert, M.D.

Position: Adjunct Assistant Professor

 

Tozzi, Frederico, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: tozzi@uthscsa.edu

 

Ulloa, Blanca E., MPAS

Position: Specialist
Email: ulloa@uthscsa.edu

 

Vaidyanathan, Anusha, MS

Position: Genectic Counselor
Email: vaidyanathan@uthscsa.edu

 

Valverde, Jeannette, MPAS

Position: Specialist
Email: valverdej@uthscsa.edu

 

Van Sickle, Kent, M.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Chief
Email: sickle@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

von Heiland, Mary, MSN, RN, CPNP

Position: Specialist
Email: vonheiland@uthscsa.edu

 

Wang, Peter T. H., M.D.

Position: Associate Professor/Clinical

 

Wang, Howard T., M.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Chief
Email: wanght@uthscsa.edu

 
8

Filter results:

Search by Faculty Name: