Filter by

Department Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Leticia Barrera
Administrative Assistant – Senior
Barreral3@uthscsa.edu210-567-0046
Wasim H. Chowdhury
Administrator
Chowdhuryw@uthscsa.edu210-567-5951
Marsha Guantello
Administrative Assistant - Senior
Guantello@uthscsa.edu210- 567-5640
Raquel D Guerra
Business Administrator
Guerrard@uthscsa.edu210-567-0115
Heather Mullis
Administrative Assistant – Senior
Mullish@uthscsa.edu210-567-5676
Kimberly Cortez
Program Coordinator
cortezk1@uthscsa.edu210-567-5644
Lee Ann Schwarz
Assistant to the Chair – Senior
Schwarzl@uthscsa.edu210-567-5643