Filter by

  • Deepak Pruthi, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    210-567-5942
    pruthi@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Urologic Oncology

  • Alexander Rozanski, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Division of Men's Health and Reconstructive Urology
    210-567-5676
    rozanskia@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Men’s Health and Reconstructive Surgery

  • Pankil Shah, M.D, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.

    Assistant Professor
    Division of Research
    210-567-5676
    shahp1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology

  • Robert Svatek, M.D., M.S.C.I.

    Professor & Chair
    Gary and Glenda Woods President’s Distinguished University Chair in GU Oncology
    210-567-5643
    svatek@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Urologic Oncology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Timothy Tseng, M.D.

    Associate Professor
    Medical Student Program Director
    210-567-5942
    tsengt@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Endourology & Laparoscopy

Department Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Wasim H. Chowdhury
Administrator
Chowdhuryw@uthscsa.edu210-567-5951
Marsha Guantello
Program Coordinator
Guantello@uthscsa.edu210- 567-5640
Raquel D Guerra
Business Administrator
Guerrard@uthscsa.edu210-567-0115
Carmen Moncado
Administrative Assistant – Senior
moncado@uthscsa.edu210-567-5645
Heather Mullis
Administrative Assistant – Senior
Mullish@uthscsa.edu210-567-5676
Kristyn Judge
Program Coordinator
judgek@uthscsa.edu210-567-5644
Lee Ann Schwarz
Assistant to the Chair – Senior
Schwarzl@uthscsa.edu210-567-5643