CSA Contact Information

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Cell Systems & Anatomy Staff
Christi A. Walter, Ph.D.Chair210-567-3800
Jenny De Los SantosManager, Finance & Administration210-567-6797delossantos5@uthscsa.edu
Stephanie RadassaoBusiness Administrator210-567-3808radassao@uthscsa.edu
Jessica AlemanAcademic Programs Coordinator210-567-3903alemanj1@uthscsa.edu
Jane CavallaroAccountant-Intermediate210-567-0120cavallaro@uthscsa.edu
Janet CorreaAcademic Programs Coordinatorcorreajg@uthscsa.edu
Jennifer DuQueAssistant to the Chair210-567-3901duquej@uthscsa.edu
Nicholas LucioResearch Coordinator210-567-3805luciond@uthscsa.edu
Ben MillerAcademic Programs Coordinator210-567-3902millerb6@uthscsa.edu
Kim RenfroResearch Coordinator210-567-3802renfrok1@uthscsa.edu
Body Donation Program Office
Omid B. Rahimi, Ph.D.Director210-567-3900
Linda Baker-WebberResearch Area Specialist-Associate210-567-3900bakerwebber@uthscsa.edu
Rebecca CantuResearch Area Specialist-Senior210-567-3900canture@uthscsa.edu
Graduate Programs
Babatunde O. Oyajobi, MBBS, Ph.D., MBAProfessor210-567-0909oyajobi@uthscsa.edu
Erzsebet Kokovay, Ph.D.Associate Professor210-567-5811kokovaye@uthscsa.edu
Ramaswamy Sharma, M.S., Ph.D. Director210-567-3845sharmar3@uthscsa.edu
Optical Imaging Facility Core
James D. Lechleiter, Ph.D.Director210-567-6254lechleiter@uthscsa.edu
Exing Wang, Ph.D.Associate Director210-562-4062wange3@uthscsa.edu
Jimmy WewerResearch Core/Facility Technician210-567-3151wewer@uthscsa.edu
Biobanking & Genome Analysis
Teresa Johnson-Pais, Ph.D.Co-Director210-567-6571paist@uthscsa.edu
Robin Leach, Ph.D.Co-Director210-567-6947leach@uthscsa.edu