Sukeshi Patel, M.D.patelS3@uthscsa.edu210-450-1820

Clinical Faculty

NameEmailTelephone
Andrew Brenner, M.D., Ph.D.brennera@uthscsa.edu210-450-5946
Richard Elledge, M.D.elledge@uthscsa.edu210-450-1820
Anand Karnad, M.D.karnad@uthscsa.edu210-450-1439
Virginia Kaklamani, M.D.kaklamani@uthscsa.edu210-450-1839
Kate Lathrop, M.D.lathrop@uthscsa.edu210-450-1439
John Sarantopoulos, M.D.sarantopoulo@uthscsa.edu210-450-1439
Laura Tenner, M.D.tenner@uthscsa.edu210-450-1820

Basic Science Faculty

NameEmailTelephone
Ricardo Aguiar, M.D., Ph.D.aguiarr@uthscsa.edu210-567-4860
Patricia Dahia, M.D., Ph.D.dahia@uthscsa.edu210-567-4866
James Freeman, Ph.D.freemanjw@uthscsa.edu210-567-5298
Venkatasubbarao Kolaparthi, Ph.D.kolaparthi@uthscsa.edu210-567-4709
Steffan Nawrocki, Ph.D.nawrocki@uthscsa.edu210-450-3894
Diafeng Jiang, Ph.D.jiangd@uthscsa.edu210-567-4869
Shujie Zhao, Ph.D.zhaos@uthscsa.edu210-567-5722

Cross Appointments

NameEmailTelephone
Susan L. Mooberry, Ph.D.mooberry@uthscsa.edu210-567-0836
Bradley Pollock, Ph.D.pollockb@uthscsa.edu210-567-5663
Marsha C. Kinney, M.D.kinneym@uthscsa.edu210-567-4098
Mohan Natarajan, Ph.D.natarajan@uthscsa.edu210-567-5663
Robert Marciniak, M.D.marciniak@uthscsa.edu210-567-4786
Steven Weitman, M.D.weitman@uthscsa.edu210-450-1226

AdjunctFaculty

Name
David Boldt, M.D.
Jennifer Dacus, M.D.
David Haile, M.D.
William Haskins, Ph.D.
Robert Setlik, M.D.
Paul Shaughnessy, M.D.
Tahiro Shin, M.D., Ph.D.
Sharon Wilks, M.D.
Bin Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.