Filter by

  • Sunil Ahuja, M.D.

    Director, Research Enhancement Programs
    Professor of Medicine
    ahujas@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    M.S. in Immunology & Infection
    Molecular Immunology & Microbiology
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Waridibo Allison, M.D., Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor/Research
    Allisonw@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Gregory Anstead, M.D.

    Professor/Clinical
    anstead@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ruth Berggren, M.D.

    Director, Center for Medical Humanities & Ethics
    Professor of Medicine
    berggrenr@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jason Bowling, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    bowling@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Delia Bullock, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    bullock@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jose Cadena Zuluaga, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    cadenazuluag@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Biju Chandu, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor/Research
    Chandu@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

  • Robert Clark, M.D.

    Assistant Vice President for Clinical Research, Office of the VPR
    clarkra@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Molecular Immunology & Microbiology
    Neuroscience
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Patrick Danaher, M.D.

    Professor/Clinical
    Danaher@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • David Dooley, M.D.

    Professor/Clinical
    Dooleyd@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Rene Gonzalez, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

    Advance Practice Registered Nurse Specialist

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

  • Heta Javeri, M.D., MPH

    Program Director - Infectious Diseases Fellowship
    Associate Professor/Clinical
    Javeri@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Senlin Li, M.D.

    Professor/Research
    lis1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Jan Patterson, M.D., M.S.

    Professor of Medicine
    Associate Dean, Quality & Lifelong Learning
    Director, Center for Patient Safety and Health Policy
    pattersonj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Page 1 out of 2
  • Next