Faculty Listing

NameEmailTelephone
Ahuja, Sunil K.

Professor/Research, President’s Council/Dielmann Chair in Medical Research
ahujas@uthscsa.edu210-567-0233
Allison, Waridibo

Assistant Professor/Research
allisonw@uthscsa.edu210-567-0939
Anstead, Gregory M.

Professor/Clinical
anstead@uthscsa.edu210-617-5300
Berggren, Ruth E.

Professor/Clinical, James J. Young, Ph.D. Endowed Chair for Excellence in Medical Education
berggrenr@uthscsa.edu210-567-0795
Bowling, Jason

Associate Professor/Clinical
bowling@uthscsa.edu210-567-4823
Bullock, Delia E.

Assistant Professor/Clinical
bullock@uthscsa.edu210-358-3710
Cadena Zuluaga, Jose A.

Associate Professor/Clinical
cadenazuluag@uthscsa.edu210-567-4823
Crawford, George E

Professor/Clinical, Holder of the O. Roger Hollan, M.D. Professorship in Inter. Med.
crawfordg@uthscsa.edu210-567-6685
Dooley, David P

Professor/Clinical
dooleyd@uthscsa.edu210-617-5109
Graybill, John R

Emeritus
graybill@uthscsa.edu210-567-4823
He, Weijing

Associate Professor/Research
hew@uthscsa.edu210-567-0383
Javeri, Heta

Assistant Professor/Clinical, Director, Fellowship Program
javeri@uthscsa.edu210-358-3555
Li, Senlin

Professor/Research
lis1@uthscsa.edu210-567-1905
Liu, Ya-Guang

Assistant Professor/Research
liuy9@uthscsa.edu210-567-0237
Patterson, Jan E.

Professor/Clinical, Associate Dean for Quality and Lifelong Learning
pattersonj@uthscsa.edu210-567-4445
Patterson, Thomas F.

Professor/Clinical, Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases, Vice Chair, Department of Medicine Faculty Development
patterson@uthscsa.edu210-567-4823
Ponce, Philip

Assistant Professor/Clinical
ponce@uthscsa.edu210-567-4823
Serrano, Ruth C.

Assistant Professor/Clinical
serranopinil@uthscsa.edu210-567-4823
Taylor, Barbara

Associate Professor/Clinical, Assistant Dean, MD/MPH Program, Adjunct Faculty, School of Public Health
taylorb4@uthscsa.edu210-567-4661
Walter, Elizabeth A.

Professor/Clinical
waltere@uthscsa.edu210-567-4823
Weiner, Marc H.

Associate Professor/Research
weiner@uthscsa.edu210-617-5300