The Department of Medicine continues to support the education mission of the University through our teaching programs. Our major audiences are medical students, internal medicine residents, sub-specialty fellows, and practicing physicians, but many faculty are also involved in community K-12 programs, undergraduate science training, and graduate programs within the various basic science departments, postdoctoral research training, and regional CME programs. We promote the growth and success of the school and University through inter-professional education programs. Our fellowship programs are nationally recognized for their quality in both clinical teaching and research.

Staff Listing

[table id=1 /]