Filter by

  • Aisha Abdelrahman, MD

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    abdelrahmana@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Muhammad Abdul-Ghani, M.D., Ph.D.

    Professor/Research
    Abdulghani@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Sandra Adams, M.D.

    Professor
    adamssg@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Nitendra Agarwal, M.D.

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    agarwaln@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ildiko Agoston, M.D., FACC, FASE

    Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    agoston@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ricardo Aguiar, M.D., Ph.D.

    Professor of Medicine
    Biochemistry
    Microbiology, and Immunology
    aguiarr@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hematology & Oncology

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Molecular Immunology & Microbiology
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Sunil Ahuja, M.D.

    Director, Research Enhancement Programs
    Professor of Medicine
    ahujas@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    M.S. in Immunology & Infection
    Molecular Immunology & Microbiology
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Saleem Ali, MD

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    alis2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Waridibo Allison, M.D., Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor/Research
    Allisonw@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ahmed Almomani, M.D., F.A.C.C, F.S.C.A.I

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Interventional Cardiology and Structural Heart Disease
    almomani@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Allen Anderson, MD, F.A.C.C, F.A.H.A

    Professor & Chief, Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology
    Director UT/UHS Heart and Vascular Institute
    Janey Briscoe Distinguished University Chair in Cardiovascular Research
    210-450-8542
    andersona4@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Christine Andre, M.D.

    Associate Professor / Clinical
    andre@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Giuseppe Annunziata,

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    annunziata@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Gregory Anstead, M.D.

    Professor/Clinical
    anstead@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Infectious Diseases

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Antonio Anzueto, M.D.

    Professor
    anzueto@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Page 1 out of 20
  • Next