PictureNameEmailTelephone
Omalys Biggs RodriguezOmalys Biggs Rodriguez
Research Assistant
biggsrodrigu@uthscsa.edu
Luis Javier Garcia, BS
Research Assistant
garcial38@uthscsa.edu210-450-0541
Yogeet Kaur, MS
Research Scientist
kaury@uthscsa.edu210-450-0542
Randee Kent
LVN-Senior
kentbaron@uthscsa.edu210-450-0524
Sarah MartinezSarah Martinez, MPH
Regulatory Affairs Analyst-Senior
martinezs23@uthscsa.edu210-450-0569
Edgar Morales
Regulatory Affairs Analyst
moralese6@uthscsa.edu210-450-8222
Carolyn Paiz, BS
Research Area Specialist-Intermediate
paizc@uthscsa.edu210-450-8830
Charlotte Rhodes, MHA, CCRC
Director, Research Operations
rhodesc1@uthscsa.edu210-450-8450
Jody Richardson, MSN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
richardsonj1@uthscsa.edu210-450-0533
Marlon Tamayo
Research Coorindator
tomayamurada@uthscsa.edu210-450-7370
Anthony Torres
Research Coorindator-Senior
torresa23@uthscsa.edu210-450-9101