PictureNameEmailTelephone
Isabel Beckett, APRN, DNP, FNP-C
Physician Assistant
becketti@uthscsa.edu210-450-0500
Kyle Chan
Nurse Practitioner
chank3@uthscsa.edu210-450-0500
Alexis CiekerAlexis Cieker, MPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant
210-450-0500
Jessica Grimaldo, MPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant
grimaldo@uthscsa.edu210-450-0500
Sarah Nishimuta
Adv Practice Registered Nurse
nishimuta@uthscsa.edu210-450-0500
Lorelei SalazarLorelei Salazar
Physician Assistant
salazarl6@uthscsa.edu210-450-0500
Diana SolisDiana Solis, DNP, APRN,FNP-C, PMHNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
solisd5@uthscsa.edu210-450-0500
Donnelle StorrsDonnelle Storrs, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC,
Nurse Practitioner
storrs@uthscsa.edu210-450-0500
Florence Wall, MS, PA-C
Physician Assistant Senior
wall@uthscsa.edu210-450-9300
Karlene WinnKarlene Winn, DNP AGACNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
winnk@uthscsa.edu210-450-0500