NameEmailTelephone
Jose Enrique Cavazos, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Dean, M.D./Ph.D. Program, Professor, Department of Neurologycavazosj@uthscsa.edu210-567-5657
Lynette C. Daws, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Cellular and Integrative Physiologydaws@uthscsa.edu210-567-4361
Lily Q. Dong, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Cell Systems and Anatomydongq@uthscsa.edu210-567-4849
Rita Ghosh, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Urologyghoshr@uthscsa.edu210-562-4117
Kenneth M. Hargreaves, D.D.S., Ph.D., Professor and Chair, Department of Endodonticshargreaves@uthscsa.edu210-567-3381
Nathaniel A. Jeske, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeryjeske@uthscsa.edu210-567-3466
A. Pratap Kumar, Ph.D.., Professor, Department of Urologykumara3@uthscsa.edu210-562-4116
John D. Roache, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Psychiatryroache@uthscsa.edu210-562-5406