Filter by

  • Dr. Nambiar Anoop

    Anoop Nambiar, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    nambiar@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

  • Philip Ong, M.D., F.C.C.P.

    Associate Professor of Medicine
    ongp@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine
    Lung Transplant Intitute

  • Dr. Jay Peters

    Jay Peters, M.D.

    Professor
    peters@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Health Sciences
  • Dr. Kevin Proud

    Kevin Proud, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

  • Dr. Marcos I. Restrepo

    Marcos Restrepo, M.D., MSc, Ph.D.

    Professor
    restrepom@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

    Programs
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • no picture available for this team member

    Jesse Sherratt, D.O., F.C.C.P.

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    sherratt@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

  • Nilam Soni, MD, MS, FHM, FACP

    Director, VA Point-of-Care Ultrasound Patient Safety Center
    Director, Critical Care Ultrasound Education
    Professor/Clinical
    sonin@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • no picture available for this team member

    Meilinh Thi, D.O.

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    thi@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

  • Dr. Maria Velez

    Maria Velez, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    velezmi@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Pulmonary Diseases & Critical Care Medicine

  • Jorge Villalpando, M.D.

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    villalpandos@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Lung Transplant Intitute