Faculty listing

NameEmailTelephone
Adams, Sandra G

Professor
adamssg@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Anzueto, Antonio R

Professor
anzueto@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Burguete, Sergio

Clinical Assistant Professor
burguete@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Chapman, Claude T

Assistant Professor/Research
lesaux@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Dayton, Christopher

Clinical Assistant Professor
dayton@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Enriquez, Omar

Assistant Professor/Clinical
enriquezo@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Habib, Sheila A

Assistant Professor/Clinical
habibs@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Hendrickson, Stephen M

Specialist
hendrickson@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Hospenthal, Maria Angela

Assistant Professor/Clinical
hospenthal@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Keyt, Holly

Assistant Professor/Clinical
keyt@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Levine, Deborah Jo

Forrest C. Roan-Nelson Puett Dist. Prof. in Pulmonary Medicine
levinedj@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Levine, Stephanie M

Professor
levines@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Malave, Adriel J

Assistant Professor/Clinical
malave@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Maselli Caceres, Diego J

Assistant Professor/Clinical
masellicacer@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Nambiar, Anoop

Associate Professor/Clinical
nambiar@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Ong, Philip G

Assistant Professor/Clinical
ongp@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Peters, Jay I

Professor
peters@uthscsa.edu210-617-5256
Proud, Kevin C

Assistant Professor/Clinical
proud@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Restrepo, Marcos

Associate Professor
restrepom@uthscsa.edu210-617-5300
Soni, Nilam

Associate Professor/Clinical
sonin@uthscsa.edu210-567-0777
Velez, Maria I

Assistant Professor/Clinical
velezmi@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792

Staff listing

NameEmailTelephone
Alcaraz , Ailene

Fellowship Program Coordinator
alcaraz@uthscsa.edu210-567-4928
Rocchi, Kristin Elizabeth

Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
rocchi@uthscsa.edu210-567-4279
Garzareck, Aminah

Mgr. Finance & Administration
garzareck@uthscsa.edu210-617-5300 ext 15719
Hinojosa, Cecilia A

Research Associate-Senior
hinojosaca@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Rendon-Smith, Eva

Administrative Assistant-Senior
rendone@uthscsa.edu210-450-8996
Rodriguez, Michelle

Administrative Assistant-Senior
rodriguezm43@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Singh, Harjinder

Research Assistant Sr.
singhh33@uthscsa.edu210-827-2437
McCloskey, Karl

Research Assistant Area Specialist Sr.
mccloskeyk@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792

Advanced Practitioners

NameEmailTelephone
Bierle, Ryan P.

Specialist
Bierle@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Esquivel, Monica

Specialist
esquivelmv@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Hendrickson, Stephen

Specialist
Hendrickson@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Pao, Wen

Specialist
pao@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Taylor, Melissa Israel

Specialist
taylorm3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Villa, Blas

Specialist
villab@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792
Gould, Vincent

Specialist
gouldv3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5792