NameTitleEmail
Joseph Ayoub, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical General Radiologyayoubj@uthscsa.edu
Laura Barnes, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Vascular & Interventional Radiologybarneslb@uthscsa.edu
Isabell Bass, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical General Radiologybassi@uthscsa.edu
Ameya Baxi M.D.Assistant Professor Clinical Cardiothoracic Radiologybaxi@uthscsa.edu
Gregg Bean M.D.Associate Professor Clinical Musculoskeletal Radiology Vice Chair, Quality & Safety beang@uthscsa.edu
Christine Benton M.D.Assistant Professor Clinical General Radiologybentonc@uthscsa.edu
Apurva Bonde M.D.Assistant Professor Clinical Abdominal/Body Imaging Radiologybonde@uthscsa.edu
Aimee Carswell, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Emergency Room Radiologycarswella@uthscsa.edu
Jay Chaudhuri, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Abdominal Radiologychaudhuri@uthscsa.edu
Kedar Chintapalii, M.D. Professor Clinical Abdominal Radiologychintapalli@uthscsa.edu
Kal Clark, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical ER Radiologyclarkkl@uthscsa.edu
Ewell Clarke, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Pediatric Radiologyclarke@uthscsa.edu
Geoffrey Clarke. Ph.D.Professor Clinical Director of Graduate Programclarkeg@uthscsa.edu
Howell Anson Cone, M.D. Clinical Specialist General Radiologyconeh@uthscsa.edu
Robert Cone, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Breast Imagingdarlingr@uthscsa.edu
Nirav Das, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Neuroradiologydasn3@uthscsa.edu
Michael Davis, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical General Radiologydavism8@uthscsa.edu
Nella Carol Dornbluth, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Breast Imagingdornbluth@uthscsa.edu
Fadi El-Merhi, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Abdominal Radiologyelmerhi@uthscsa.edu
Daniel Duffy, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Clinical Specialistduffy@uthscsa.edu
Jeffrey Foster, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Pediatric Radiology Directorfosterj2@uthscsa.edu
Andres Garza-Berlanga M.D.Assistant Professor Clinical Vascular & Interventional Radiologygarzaberlang@uthscsa.edu
Angel Gomez-Cintron, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Musculoskeletal Radiologygomezcintron@uthscsa.edu
Venkatesh Kadaba, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Neuroradiologykadaba@uthscsa.edu
Venkata Katabathina, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Abdominal Radiology Directorkatabathina@uthscsa.edu
Rashmi Katre, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Cardiothoracic Radiologykatre@uthscsa.edu
Lokesh Khanna, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Abdominal Radiologykhannal@uthscsa.edu
Kenneth Kist, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Breast Imaging Directorkist@uthscsa.edu
Ghazwan Kroma, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Vascular & Interventional Radiologykroma@uthscsa.edu
Jason Lally, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Neuroradiologylally@uthscsa.edu
Jorge Lopera, M.D. Professor Clinical Vascular & Interventional Radiology Directoropera@uthscsa.edu
Rebecca Loredo, M.D. Professor Clinical Musculoskeletal Radiologyloredo@uthscsa.edu
Darlene Metter, M.D. Professor Clinical Nuclear Radiologymetter@uthscsa.edu
Amy Mumbower, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Cardiothoracic Radiologymumbower@uthscsa.edu
Jessica Nute, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Radiological Sciencesnute@uthscsa.edu
Vijayanadh Ojili, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Abdominal Radiologyojili@uthscsa.edu
Pamela Otto, M.D. Professor Clinical /Radiology Chair Breast Imagingottop@uthscsa.edu
William Phillips, M.D. Professor Clinical Nuclear Radiologyphillips@uthscsa.edu
Andres Rahal, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Musculoskeletal Radiologyrahal@uthscsa.edu
Carlos S. Restrepo, M.D. Professor Clinical Cardiothoracic Radiology Directorrestrepoc@uthscsa.edu
Pavel Rodriguez, M.D./PhD Assistant Professor Clinical Nueroradiology DirectorrodriguezP3@uthscsa.edu
Kent Rohweder, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Emergency Room Radiologyrohwederk@uthscsa.edu
Sachin Saboo, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Cardiothoracic Radiologsaboos@uthscsa.edu
Umber Salman, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Nuclear and General Radiologysalmanu@uthscsa.edu
Andrew Sampson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Radiological Sciencessampsona@uthscsa.edu
Riley Scott, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Pediatric Radiologyscottrp@uthscsa.edu
Achint Singh, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Pediatric & Neuroradiologysinghak@uthscsa.edu
Abhijit Sunnapwar, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Abdominal Radiologysunnapwar@uthscsa.edu
Rajeev Suri, M.D. Professor Clinical Vascular & Interventional Radiology Director
Vice Chair of Clinical Operations
suri@uthscsa.edu
Michael Tall, M.D. Associate Professor Clinical Pediatric & Neuroradiologytall@uthscsa.edu
Bundhit Tantiwongkosi, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Neuroradiology Program Directortantiwongkos@uthscsa.edu
Linda Thomas, M.D. Clinical Specialist Pediatric Radiologythomaslp@uthscsa.edu
Thanh Van, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Breast Imagingvant@uthscsa.edu
Sandhya Vinu-Nair, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Radiological Sciencesvinunair@uthscsa.edu
Alice Viroslav, M.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Neuroradiologyviroslav@uthscsa.edu
John Walker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Clinical Vascular & Interventional Radiologywalkerja@uthscsa.edu
Hugh White, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor Abdominal Radiologywhitehd@uthscsa.edu
Michael Wholey, M.D. Clinical Specialist Vascular & Interventional Radiologywholey@uthscsa.edu