Academic Program Administration

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ross Willis, Ph.D.Director of Educational Programswillisr@uthscsa.edu210-567-5700
Eileen KleffnerGeneral Surgery Residency Academic Coordinatorkleffnere@uthscsa.edu210-567-5711
Guiomar GarciaVascular Surgery Fellowship Academic Coordinatorgarciagirald@uthscsa.edu210-567-5711
Janis StrongPlastic Surgery Residency Academic Coordinatorstrongj@uthscsa.edu210-567-6936
Debbie SchwartzSurgical Critical Care Fellowship Academic Coordinatorschwartz@uthscsa.edu210-743-4155
Sabrina HydeMedical Student Education Academic Program Coordinatorhydes@uthscsa.edu210-567-5700