Pestana, Carlos, M.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus

 

Peterson, Richard M., M.D., MPH

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: petersonr3@uthscsa.edu

 

Pokorny, Douglas, M.D.

Position: Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: pokornyd@uthscsa.edu

 

Pounds, Lori, M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: poundsL@uthscsa.edu

 

Rippee, Lindsey D., RN, ACNP, BC

Position: Specialist
Email: rippee@uthscsa.edu

 

Robertson, Frank M., M.D.

Position: Adjunct Professor

 

Root, H. David, M.D., Ph.D.

Position: Clinical Professor
Email: root@uthscsa.edu

 

Rubio, Cassandra, PA

Position: Specialist
Email: rubioc4@uthscsa.edu

 

Scherer, Elizabeth P., M.D., MPH

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: scherere@uthscsa.edu

 

Martin G. Schwacha, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Email: schwacha@uthscsa.edu

 
6

Filter results:

Search by Faculty Name: