Schwesinger, Wayne H., M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: schwesinger@uthscsa.edu

 

Seigler, Deborah, PA-C

Position: Faculty Associate
Email: seigler@uthscsa.edu

 

Shah, Anand G., M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: shaha7@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Amita Shah

Shah, Amita R., M.D., Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: shahar@uthscsa.edu

 

Shahan, Charles “Patrick”, M.D.

Position: Surgical Critical Care Fellow/Specialist
Email: shahanc@uthscsa.edu

 

Shireman, Paula K., M.D.

Position: Professor
Email: shireman@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Sideman, Matthew J., M.D.

Position: Associate Professor/Clinical
Email: sideman@uthscsa.edu

View profile
 

Sirinek, Kenneth R., M.D., Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Vice Chair/Academic Affairs & Professional Development
Email: sirinek@uthscsa.edu

 

Smith, Alison A., M.D., Ph.D

Position: Surgical Critical Care Fellow/Specialist
Email: smitha24@uthscsa.edu

 

Sponhaltz, Kelly J., MPAS, PA-C

Position: Specialist
Email: sponhaltz@uthscsa.edu

 
7

Filter results:

Search by Faculty Name: