NameEmailTelephone
Anderson, Allen S.
Professor of Medicine
Chief, Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology
Co-Director, Heart and Vascular Institute
Janey Briscoe Distinguished University Chair in Cardiovascular Research
andersona4@uthscsa.edu210-450-8542
Aminah Garzareck, Senior Manager, Administrationgarzareck@uthscsa.edu210-567-4902
Tsai, Steve C.
Cardiovascular Disease Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
tsais1@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Prasad, Anand
Professor of Medicine
Freeman-Heart Association Professor in Cardiovascular Disease
Interventional Cardiology Fellowship Program Director
prasada@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Phillips, Jason
Assistant Professor of Medicine
phillipsj3@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Chilton, Robert J.
Professor of Medicine
chilton@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Foley, Jennifer K.
Program Coordinator
foleyj1@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602

To contact the Division of Cardiology at UT Health San Antonio, please call or mail:

Fax: 210-450-2446

Medical Arts & Research Center – MARC

Division of Cardiology, MC 7872
8300 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3900
Phone: 210-450-9000