Faculty Listing

NameEmailTelephone
Agoston, Ildiko
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
agoston@uthscsa.edu210-567-4601
Ahmed, Shah-Hinan
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
ahmedh@uthscsa.edu210-567-3828
Athreya, Bakthavathsalam
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
athreyab@uthscsa.edu210-567-3828
Bailey, Steven R.
Professor of Medicine and Radiology
Janey Briscoe Distinguished University Chair
baileys@uthscsa.edu210-567-4601
Brune, Sonja
Professional Nurse Practitioner
brunes@uthscsa.edu210-567-3828
Chilton, Robert J.
Clinical Professor of Medicine
chilton@uthscsa.edu210-450-5385
Cortez, Maria Dolores
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
cortezmd@uthscsa.edu210-567-4601
Erikson, John M.
Professor of Medicine
Manager of the Roland K. Blumberg Endowment
erikson@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Feldman, Marc D.
Professor of Medicine
Manager of The Janey and Dolph Briscoe Disting Chair
feldmanm@uthscsa.edu210-567-2106
Hays, Janet V.
Professor of Medicine
Chas C. Brown & Anna S. Brown District
Distinguished Professor in Cardiovascular Disease
hays@uthscsa.edu210-567-4614
Kanakia, Rushit R.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
kanakia@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Kunavarapu, Chandrasekhar
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
kunavarapu@uthscsa.edu210-567-4600
Kwan, Michael D.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
kwanmd@uthscsa.edu210-567-4600
Laughlin, Maureen A.
Specialist
laughlinm@uthscsa.edu210-567-3828
Mehta, Anjlee
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
mehtaa3@uthscsa.edu210-567-2106
Murgo, Joseph P.
Clinical Professor of Medicine
murgo@uthscsa.edu210-567-2106
Oliveros, Rene A.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
oliveros@uthscsa.edu210-450-5385
Panday, Manoj
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
panday@uthscsa.edu210-567-4614
Son Van Pham, Interim Chief of Cardiology
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
Interim Chief of Cardiology
phams@uthscsa.edu210-567-4600
Jason Phillips, M.D. Assistant Professor of Medicinephillipsj3@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Pillarisetti, Jayasree
Assistant Professor of Medicine
pillarisetti@uthscsa.edu210-567-2106
Prasad, Anand
Professor of Medicine
Freeman-Heart Association Professor in Cardiovascular Disease
Interventional Cardiology Fellowship Program Director
prasada@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Saunders, Cynthia
Professional Nurse Practitioner
saundersc3@uthscsa.edu210-567-3828
Seaworth, John F.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
seaworthj@uthscsa.edu210-567-3828
Sprague, Eugene A.
Research Professor of Medicine
sprague@uthscsa.edu210-567-4865
Stewart Reyes, Gwenda M
Professional Nurse Practitioner
reyesg@uthscsa.edu210-567-3828
Stone, Kenneth E.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
stonek4@uthscsa.edu210-567-4614
Tsai, Steve C.
Cardiovascular Disease Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
tsais1@uthscsa.edu10-567-4602

Staff Listing

NameEmailTelephone
Canion, Amanda
Administrative Assistant - Senior
caniona@uthscsa.edu210-567-3828
Escobedo, Danny
Research Associate - Senior
escobedod@uthscsa.edu210-567-4596
Haslinger, Shannon
Program Coordinator
haslinger@uthscsa.edu210-567-4602
Mast, Iris C
Administrative Assistant - Senior
masti@uthscsa.edu210-450-8617
Meyer, Nicole
Administrative Assistant - Senior
meyern@uthscsa.edu210-450-8385
Oliva, Cecilia
Administrative Assistant - Senior
olivac@uthscsa.edu210-567-3883
Schreckenbach, Deborah
Administrative Assistant - Senior
bakerd0@uthscsa.edu210-567-4614