Filter by

  • Ildiko Agoston, M.D., FACC, FASE

    Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    agoston@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ahmed Almomani, M.D., F.A.C.C, F.S.C.A.I

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Interventional Cardiology and Structural Heart Disease
    almomani@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Allen Anderson, MD, F.A.C.C, F.A.H.A

    Professor & Chief, Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology
    Director UT/UHS Heart and Vascular Institute
    Janey Briscoe Distinguished University Chair in Cardiovascular Research
    210-450-8542
    andersona4@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Auroa Badin, M.D.

    Assistant Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    Electrophysiology
    badin@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ripa Chakravorty, MBBS MHS FACC

    Assistant Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    Non-Invasive CNon-Invasive Cardiologyardiology
    chakravorty@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Robert Chilton, M.D., FACC, FACP, FACOI, FAHA

    Clinical Professor of Medicine
    chilton@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Maria Cortez, M.D

    Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
    CortezMD@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Katherine Dodd, DO, MPH, FACC

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Associate Director of Advanced Heart Failure
    doddk@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • John Erikson, M.D.

    Program Director
    Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship
    erikson@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Marlene Garcia,

    Assistant Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    Interventional Cardiologist
    GarciaM53@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Janet Hays, M.D

    Professor of Medicine
    Distinguished Professor in Cardiovascular Disease

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Anjlee Mehta, M.D., FACC

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    mehtaa3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Madesh Muniswamy, M.S., Ph.D.

    Long Endowed Tenured Professor in Medicine
    Division of Cardiology
    muniswamy@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Joseph Murgo,


    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Manoj Panday, M.D.

    Associate Professor of Medicine/ Clinical
    Electrophysiology
    panday@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Janey & Dolph Briscoe Division of Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Page 1 out of 2
  • Next