Filter by

  • Muhammad Abdul-Ghani, M.D., Ph.D.

    Professor/Research
    Abdulghani@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Eugenio Cersosimo, M.D.

    Associate Professor of Medicine/ Director of Clinical Research
    Texas Diabetes Institute
    cersosimo@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes

    Programs
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Ralph DeFronzo, M.D.

    Professor of Medicine
    Chief, Diabetes Division
    Deputy Director, Texas Diabetes Institute (TDI)
    defronzo@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Luke Norton, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    nortonl@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Juan Palavicini, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor/Research
    PalaviciniJ@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes

  • Marzieh Salehi, M.D., MS, FACP

    Associate Professor of Medicine
    Medical Director, Bartter Research Unit, Audie L. Murphy Hospital
    salehi@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
  • Carolina Solis-Herrera, M.D.

    Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Medical Director-Diabetes Clinic, Medical Arts and Research Center (MARC)
    solisherrera@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes
    Division of Endocrinology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Devjit Tripathy, M.D.

    Professor of Medicine
    tripathy@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes

    Programs
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Curtis L Triplitt, PharmD, CDE

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    triplitt@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Diabetes