Adjunct Faculty

  • Bruce D. Adams, M.D.
    • Adjunct Professor
    • University Medical Center of El Paso
    • drbruceadams@outlook.com
  • Michael D. April, M.D.
  • Matthew Boylan, M.D.
  • Deborah Callanan, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Christus Health
    • deborahcallanan@yahoo.com
  • Robert Carter III, Ph.D.
  • Victor Anthony Convertino, Ph.D.
  • Cord W. Cunningham, M.D.
    • Adjunct Professor
    • Brooke Army Medical Center, San Antonio TX
    • c4.cunningham@gmail.com
  • David Fernandez, D.O.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Metro Health
    • daf210@gmail.com
  • Amanda Fowler, Pharm.D.
  • Grant Garbo, M.D.
  • Cassandra Y. Gelabert, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Metro Health
    • zhuangcmd@gmail.com
  • Robert T. Gerhardt, M.D., MPH
  • Bradley Goettl, DNP, AGACNP-BC, FNP-C, ENP-C
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • UT Southwestern
    • bradley.goettl@utsouthwestern.edu
  • Michael Hilliard, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Brooke Army Medical Center
    • mikehilliard8@gmail.com
  • R. Lyle Hood, Ph.D.
  • Darrel Hughes, Pharm.D.
  • Randolph Lipscher, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • UHS
    • rlipscher@gmail.com
  • Ashley Lock, PharmD
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • ashley.lock@uhs-sa.com
  • Brit J. Long, M.D.
    • Adjunct Professor
    • Brooke Army Medical Center, San Antonio TX
    • brit.long@yahoo.com
  • Anthony M. Martinez, M.D.
  • Tracy E. McCallin, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Christus Health
    • tracy.mccallin@christushealth.org
  • Stephen McConnell, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Metro Health
    • stephen.d.mcconnell@gmail.com
  • Sumeru Mehta, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • GSEP
    • sumeru.mehta@gmail.com
  • Patrick C. Ng, M.D.
    • Adjoint Associate Professor
    • Joint Base San Antonio, Lackland AFB
    • patrickng1@gmail.com
  • Gillian R. Schmitz, M.D.
  • Danielle R. Stevens, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Baptist Health Systems
    • danielle.stevens.r@gmail.com
  • Kaori Tanaka, D.O.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • UHS ED
    • ktanaka_0123@hotmail.com
  • Daniel C. Tubbesing, M.D.