Adjunct Faculty

  • Christina Bird, D.O.
    • Adjunct Associate Professor
  • Amanda Fowler, Pharm.D.
  • Cassandra Y. Gelabert, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Metro Health
    • zhuangcmd@gmail.com
  • Bradley Goettl, DNP, AGACNP-BC, FNP-C, ENP-C
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • UT Southwestern Medical Center
    • bradley.goettl@utsouthwestern.edu
  • Darrel Hughes, Pharm.D.
  • Randolph Lipscher, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • UHS
    • rlipscher@gmail.com
  • Ashley Lock, PharmD
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • ashley.lock@uhs-sa.com
  • Brit J. Long, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Brooke Army Medical Center, San Antonio TX
    • brit.long@yahoo.com
  • Patrick C. Ng, M.D.
    • Adjoint Assistant Professor
    • Joint Base San Antonio, Lackland AFB
    • patrickng1@gmail.com
  • Gillian R. Schmitz, M.D.
  • Danielle R. Stevens, M.D.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • Baptist Health Systems
    • danielle.stevens.r@gmail.com
  • Kaori Tanaka, D.O.
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • UHS ED
    • ktanaka_0123@hotmail.com