Our Faculty

Bruce D. Adams, M.D.

Position: Professor / Clinical
Email: adamsb@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Andrew Auerbach, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: auerbach@uthscsa.edu


Christina Bird, D.O.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: birdc@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Craig Cooley, M.D., MPH, EMT-P

Position: Associate Professor/Clinical
Email: cooleyc@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Christopher Dayton, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: dayton@uthscsa.edu


Robert De Lorenzo, M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: delorenzo@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Leanna Dolson, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: dolson@uthscsa.edu


Romeo Fairley, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: fairleyr@uthscsa.edu


William Fernandez, M.D.

Position: Associate Professor/Clinical
Email: fernandezw@uthscsa.edu


Mark Foster, MD

Position: Faculty
Email: fosterm1@uthscsa.edu


Search by Faculty Name: