South Texas Poison Center Staff

Filter results

  • Nadia Castaneda

    Community Outreach Coordinator


  • Douglas Cobb, M.S., R.Ph., C.S.P.I

    Senior Specialist in Poison Information

    cobbd@uthscsa.edu
  • Andrew H. Geiser, Pharm.D.

    Associate Specialist in Poison Information

    geisera@uthscsa.edu
  • Alfredo Gonzalez, M.S.N., D.N.P, R.N., B.S.N, C.S.P.I

    Senior Specialist in Poison Information

    gonzalezA1@uthscsa.edu
  • Maria Hinojosa, Pharm.D., CSPI

    Hinojosa, Maria

    Intermediate Specialist in Poison Information

    hinojosaM4@uthscsa.edu
  • Darelle E. Hinson, R.N., M.H.A, B.S.N, C.S.P.I

    Senior Specialist in Poison Information

    hinson@uthscsa.edu
  • Robert S. Miller, Pharm.D., C.S.PI.

    Intermediate Specialist in Poison Information

    millerRS@uthscsa.edu
  • Naushad Noor, MBBS, MHA, MBA

    Naushad Noor, MBBS, MHA, MBA

    Managing Director, South Texas Poison Center

    noorn@uthscsa.edu Phone: 210-450-5104

  • Vivian Rivera, B.S.N., R.N., C.S.P.I

    Senior Specialist in Poison Information

    riverav@uthscsa.edu
  • Cynthia A. Teter, Pharm.D., C.S.P.I.

    Senior Specialist in Poison Information

    abbottc@uthscsa.edu
  • Page 1 out of 2
  • Next