South Texas Poison Center Staff

Nadia Castaneda

Position: Community Outreach Coordinator
Email:


Douglas Cobb, M.S., R.Ph., C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: cobbd@uthscsa.edu


Alfredo Gonzalez, M.S.N., D.N.P, R.N., B.S.N, C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: gonzalezA1@uthscsa.edu


Maria Hinojosa, Pharm.D., CSPI

Position: Associate Specialist in Poison Information
Email: hinojosaM4@uthscsa.edu


Darelle E. Hinson, R.N., M.H.A, B.S.N, C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: hinson@uthscsa.edu


Arika Mike, PharmD

Position: Specialist in Poison Information - Associate
Email: mike@uthscsa.edu


Robert S. Miller, Pharm.D., C.S.PI.

Position: Associate Specialist in Poison Information
Email: millerRS@uthscsa.edu


Naushad Noor, MBBS, MHA, MBA

Position: Managing Director, South Texas Poison Center
Email: noorn@uthscsa.edu


Vivian Rivera, B.S.N., R.N., C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: riverav@uthscsa.edu


Cynthia A. Teter, Pharm.D., C.S.P.I.

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: abbottc@uthscsa.edu


Filter results

Quick Links