Staff

Carly Albrecht, C.C.A.

Position: Medical Records Coder-Intermediate
Email: albrechtc@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5089

 

Louise Bankey, BSHCM

Position: Administrative Assistant- Senior
Email: bankey@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4701

 
Mr. Burton

Louis Burton, M.S.H.M., F.A.C.H.E.

Position: Associate Director, Finance and Administration
Email:
Phone: 210-567-3284

 

Nadia Castaneda

Position: Community Outreach Coordinator
Email:
Phone:

 

Mary Ann Contreras, C.P.C.

Position: Medical Records Coder-Intermediate
Email: contrerasm@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5087

 

Linda Cortez, C.P.C.

Position: Medical Records Coder
Email: cortezly@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-450-8292

 

Elizabeth Costilla

Position: Research Area Specialist, Intermediate
Email: costilla@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4292

 

Debbie Fowler, B.B.A, CAP

Position: Assistant to the Chair, Senior
Email:
Phone: 210-567-4234

 

Alexander Hood

Position: Research Assistant
Email: hooda1@uthscsa.edu
Phone:

 

Genevieve Krackau

Position: Research Area Specialist
Email: krackau@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4292

 

Filter results

Quick Links

Secured By miniOrange