Our Team

Nehman Andry, M.D.
Associate Professor/Clinical
Director of Medical Student Education
Director, Family Medicine Clerkship
Email: andry@uthscsa.edu
Office:Medical School Building, Room 6.610L-1
Tel: (210) 567-0479

Michelle Rodriguez

Michelle Rodriguez, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Assistant Director, Family Medicine Clerkship
Email: rodriguezm35@uthscsa.edu
Office:Medical School Building, Room 6.613L-4
Tel: (210) 567-3042

Inez Cruz, PhD, LMSWInez I. Cruz, Ph.D., LMSW
Director, Professional Development
Email: cruzi@uthscsa.edu
Office: Medical School Building, Room 6.628E-1
Tel: (210) 358-9904

Regina Martinez, MS
Manager, Academic Programs
Email: martinezr28@uthscsa.edu
Office: Medical School Building, Room 6.613L-3
Tel: (210) 567-0428

Marisa Martinez
Academic Programs Coordinator
Family Medicine Clerkship Coordinator
Email: martinezm65@uthscsa.edu
Office: Medical School Building, Room 6.613L-2
Tel: (210) 567-0430

Nichole RubioNichole Rubio
Academic Programs Coordinator
4th Year Course Coordinator
Email: rubion@uthscsa.edu
Office: Medical School Building, Office 6.613L-1
Tel: (210) 567-4556